PepsiCo's strength is its people.

Take a moment to meet some of the men and
women who lead and inspire us.

  • Our Leadership
  • Executive Officers

Indra K. Nooyi

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jim Andrew

Executive Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Chief Venturing Officer

Jon Banner

Executive Vice President, Communications

Umran Beba

Senior Vice President, Chief HR officer for Human Capital Management Services and Operations

Albert P. Carey

Chief Executive Officer, PepsiCo North America

Sanjeev Chadha

Chief Executive Officer, Asia, Middle East and North Africa

Jody Davids

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Richard Evans

President, ESSA Category Teams, Franchise and Po1 Sub-Saharan Africa

Ruth Fattori

Senior Vice President, Talent Management Training and Development

Anne Fink

President, Global Foodservice

Marie Gallagher

Senior Vice President and Controller

Brad Jakeman

President, Global Beverage Group

Hugh F. Johnston

Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Mehmood Khan

Vice Chairman and Chief Scientific Officer, Global Research and Development

Ramon Laguarta

Chief Executive Officer, Europe Sub-Saharan Africa

Simon Lowden

President, Global Snacks Group and Global Insights

Luis Montoya

President, Latin America Beverages

Laxman Narasimhan

Chief Executive Officer, Latin America

Brian Newman

Executive Vice President, Global Operations

Pedro Padierna

President, Mexico

Vivek Sankaran

President and Chief Operating Officer, Frito-Lay North America

Deborah Rosado Shaw

Senior Vice President, Chief Global Diversity and Engagement Officer

Mike Spanos

President and Chief Executive Officer, Greater China Region

Kirk Tanner

President and Chief Operating Officer, North America Beverages

Cynthia M. Trudell

Executive Vice President, Human Resources and Chief Human Resources Officer

Tony West

Executive Vice President, Government Affairs, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Grace Puma Whiteford

Senior Vice President and Chief Supply Officer

Eugene Willemsen

Executive Vice President, Global Categories & Franchise Management

PepsiCo Executive Officers subject to Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934.

Back to top